Morrisville, North Carolina
print pageRSS Feed

Go To Search
Council Members
 Mayor Mayor Pro Tem Council Member Council Member Council Member Council Member Council Member
1734finalr345.jpg 2016Scroggins-Johnson_thumb.jpg 2016Schlink_thumb.jpg Photo Coming
2016Johnson_thumb.jpg 2016Rao_thumb.jpg 2016Garimella_thumb.jpg

TJ Cawley

Vicki Scroggins-

Michael Schlink

Jerry Windle  

Liz Johnson

Steve Rao

Satish Garimella

The Town Council of Morrisville is comprised of the Mayor, one Council Member from Districts 1-4 and two at-large district (comprised of all four districts) members.  Each council member must reside in the district where they filed as an elected official, but represents the entire Town of Morrisville.

The term "district" may mislead some into believing they only vote for one Council Member.  It is important to remember that Morrisville voters have the responsibility of electing every member of the Council, not just the Council Member that resides in the same district.  

Click here to view a residency district map.   

Please visit the Wake County Board of Elections for specific voter and election information. 

Back to Council Main Page

the heart of the triangle
Home     |     Contact Us     |     Table of Contents     |     Morrisville Mobile     |     en Español     |     Accessibility     |    Powered by CivicPlus     |     Copyright Notices